List of Members

A – INDIVIDUAL MEMBERS OF CLUSTER

Member of cluster Contact person e-mail
AG-DINAS d.o.o./FENIKS d.o.o. Marko Sabljak a-g-dinas@os.t-com.hr
ANTE MIJIĆ – QUERCUS d.o.o. Ante Mijić quercus@quercus-am.hr
ARDOM d.o.o. Marko Zmazek marko@tescom.hr
BERNARDA d.o.o. Bernarda Cecelja bernarda@bernarda.hr
BUJE-EXPORT d.o.o. Dario Kozlović dario.kozlovic@buje-export.hr
CEDAR d.o.o. Darko Prodan darko@cedar.hr
CORNUS d.o.o. Francika Špoljarić cornus@os.t-com.hr
CIPRIJANOVIĆ d.o.o. Antonija Jurjević andrija@ciprijanovic.hr
ČIČEK d.o.o. Mira Čiček stolarija-cicek@kr.t-com.hr
DI BOHOR d.o.o. Nikola Požgaj info@bohor.hr
DI SPAČVA d.d. Dario Puljiz dario.puljiz@spacva.hr
DOMET d.o.o. Branko Erent domet@domet.hr
DRVENE KONSTRUKCIJE d.o.o. Mario Abramović info@drvene-konstrukcije.hr
DRVO TRGOVINA d.o.o. Ivan Mikša anita@drvo-trgovina.hr
DRVO-PRERADA d.o.o. Igor Vrbanić drazen.tropcic1@ka.t-com.hr
DRVOPROIZVOD d.d. Igor Josip Leščić igor.lescic@drvoproizvod.hr
DRVOREZ INO d.o.o. Božo Matasić damir@cedar.hr
DRVOTEHNA d.o.o. Mario Rendulić drvotehna@ka.t-com.hr
ENERGY PELLETS d.o.o. Raoul Cvečić Bole direktor@pellets.hr
EUROINSPEKT-DRVOKONTROLA d.o.o. Mladen Komac mkomac@euroinspekt-drvokontrola.hr
FERENČIĆ d.o.o. Elvis Sušanj ferencic@ferencic.hr
FINAG d.d. Mladen Draženović finag@bj.t-com.hr
FINVESTCORP d.d. Marijan Filipović marijan.filipovic3@ri.t-com.hr
GEC GP d.o.o. Robert Gec gec@gec.hr
GEONATURA GRUPA d.o.o. Dalibor Hatić dhatic@oikon.hr
HAAS DOM d.o.o. Željka Dolenec Čižmešija zeljka.dolenec.cizmesija@haas-dom.hr
HILDING ANDERS d.o.o. Siniša Bogomolec info@hespo.hr
HRAST-EXPORT-PUKLAVEC d.o.o. Branko Puklavec hrast-export-puklavec@inet.hr
INKEA d.o.o. Darko Špiljarić darko.spiljaric@inkea.hr
JAVOR d.o.o. Mirko Jakopčić javor@kc.t-com.hr
KIRCEK d.o.o. Dragutin Gotić kircek@vz.t-com.hr
KLIK PAR d.o.o. Andreja Čunčić Zorić info@klikpar.hr
PROSTORIA d.o.o. Tomislav Knezović tknezovic@prostoria.eu
LIK PROMET Sanela Orjević sanela216@yahoo.com
LIPA – SATNICA ĐAKOVAČKA Jozo Miličević pilana.lipa@os.t-com.hr
LOKVE d.o.o. Franjo Mihelčić franjo@lokve-prozori.hr
MMM-VUKELIĆ d.o.o. Marijan Vukelić vukelic@mmm-vukelic.hr
MODERATOR d.o.o. Željko Lovrak zeljko.lovrak@hgh.hr
MODERN-LINE d.o.o. Zoran Lukanović zoran.lukanovic@modern-line.hr
MONOLITINVEST d.o.o. Marijana Trušček Benković office@mopar.hr
MUNDUS VIRIDIS d.o.o. Ivić Pašalić info@mundus-viridis.hr
ORAH d.o.o. Rudolf Borovac orah@ka.t-com.hr
PAN PARKET d.o.o. Daniel Smiljanić daniel.smiljanic@pan-parket.hr
PANER EXPORT d.o.o. Robert Stepčić paner@ri.htnet.hr
PANON d.o.o. Darko Vukelić panon@zg.t-com.hr
PARKETI POŽGAJ d.o.o. Goran Lučev goran.lucev@pozgaj.com
PILANA IVČA Ivica Mikić pilana.ivca@vt.t-com.hr
PILANA KORENIĆ Josip Korenić pilana.korenic@ka.t-com.hr
PILANA KRASNO d.o.o. Ivica Katalinić ivica.katalinic1@gs.t-com.hr
PILANA RUSAK Stjepan Rusak pilana.rusak@ck.t-com.hr
PILANA ŠANTEK d.o.o. Marica Šantek maricasantek1@gmail.com
PILANA VRATA d.o.o. Marin Majnarić marin.majnaric@pilana-vrata.hr
POLIGON PROJEKT d.o.o. Ivica Plavec ivica.plavec@zg.t-com.hr
PRERADA DRVETA KOVAČEVIĆ d.o.o. Franjo Kovačević prerada.drveta.kovacevic1@sk.t-com.hr
PRIMA NAMJEŠTAJ d.o.o. Renato Radić renato.radic@prima-commerce.hr
PROTEKTOR-BANDAG-KATALINIĆ d.o.o. Dragan Katalinić protektor-bandag-katalinic@ri.t-com.hr
RAVNA d.o.o. Zvonimir Zima zvonimir.zima@ravna.hr
REDOX d.o.o. Vjekoslav Lovrić redox@redox.hr
SHERIF EXPORT-IMPORT d.o.o. Murat Pašić sherif@sherif.hr
ŠIŠARKA d.o.o. Ivan Ćošković ivan.coskovic@gmail.com
ŠMIRKA TRANS Ivan Marincel ivan.marincel1@gs.t-com.hr
TEDING d.o.o. Jakob Jukić jakob@teding.hr
TERSA d.o.o. Vlado Šakić tersa@os.t-com.hr
TONI TRADE d.o.o. Antun Klepac toni.trade.trsce@ri.t-com.hr
TORA d.o.o. Mario Santro m.santro@tora-tora.hr
TPS GRUPA d.o.o. Ljerka Manojlović javor@kc.t-com.hr
TRESKAVAC d.o.o. Damir Bokulić treskavac7@gmail.com
USLUŽNI OBRT PAVLIĆ Vesna Pavlić vesnapavlicogulin@gmail.com
VIDOŠ d.o.o. Slavko Vidoš mladen.grguric@ka.t-com.hr
ZLATKO COMMERCE d.o.o. Milan Dumenčić milan.dumencic@gs.t-com.hr

 

B – ASSOCIATION AND ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Member of cluster Contact person e-mail
UDRUGA PROIZ.PELETA, BRIKETA I DRVNE BIOMASE TE PRIPADAJUĆIH TEHNOLOGIJA Raoul Cvečić Bole direktor@pellets.hr
UDRUGA PODOPOLAGAČA – PARKETARA Roman Antić romanantic@net.hr
DRVNI KLASTER KUPA KARLOVAC Josip Korenić pilana.korenic@ka.t-com.hr
SINDIKAT DRVNE I PAPIRNE INDUSTRIJE Željko Govedić zeljko.govedic@vip.hr
WOODEMA Denis Jelačić djelacic@sumfak.hr
TOP